escalation

Fatbeam Post Install Escalations

Fatbeam Post Install Escalations Title Name Phone Email  Site Qualification / Pricing Inquiries General Sales   Agentsales@fatbeam.com Director, Channel Sales Norm Rawlings  360.305.6507 norm.Rawlings@fatbeam.com Todd Kerr – Vice President Todd Kerr 208.758.7113 todd.kerr@fatbeam.com  Customer Service Manager  Stacy Standy  208.758.7017  stacy@fatbeam.com Sales Engineer  Matt Harmon   208.758.7031 matt.harmon@fatbeam.com Billing / Commissions  Kim Devlin 208.758.7003 kim@fatbeam.com NOC/Repair    …

Fatbeam Post Install Escalations Read More »